Powell Little League & Portland Little League have partnered together, and are now called South East Portland Little League.
Please visit our new website www.sepll.org for further information.

Sunday, November 13, 2011

Powell Little League Elects New Board

At our last meeting in early November, the existing board (which had been serving faithfully for many years even though they no longer had children in the program) were replaced by a new batch of volunteers.  Your new Powell Little League volunteer board is as follows:

President:                David Coiteux
Vice President:        Jay Linnell
Secretary:                Colette Livermore
Communications:    Jeremy Koehler
Treasurer:                Josha Russell
Player Agent:          Matt Duckworth
Equipment Manager:    David Rees
Softball Rep:           Julie Smith
Umpire In Chief:     John Klenke
Safety Officer:        Paul Kane
Sponsorship:           Phil Evans
Member @ Large:    Adam Serchuk
Member @ Large:    David Kemp
Uniforms:                 Lauren Kannee